4 Comments

  1. Chatmay said,

    March 11, 2011 at 9:07 pm

    OMG this sounds AWESOME. I am the biggest scrooge in game ever just about, so I will have to check it out. I wouldn’t even get my epic mount at 60 in classic because of the cost until my husband made me. ha ha. If you got the mammoth with the vendors, it also comes in handy in some raids and other areas where you can summon it for group repairs.

    • March 12, 2011 at 2:00 am

      So far i am loving it. I turned the notifications off so it’s kind of fire and forget for me. I’ll check the amount like once a week and since i’m not paying attention, it is going to be like a bonus. That mammoth and all its uses haunts me lol. Though i do think we’ll see another updated version in cata with lvl 85 drink vendors.

  2. DJ Mangus said,

    March 17, 2011 at 9:59 am

    As the author or Nazscrooge, I had a similar need when buying my flying mount in BC.

    Glad you are finding Nazscrooge useful.

    A few notes: The current up to date version will always be on curse.com. If you or anyone else has feature requests or bugs to report, Curseforge is the place to go.


Leave a Reply

